Our Staff

Dr. Rob Fearon Director, Innovation Partnerships 07 3632 6855
rfearon@qldwater.com.au
David Cameron CEO 07 3632 6854
dcameron@qldwater.com.au
Carlie Sargent Project Coordinator, Skills 07 3632 6803
csargent@qldwater.com.au
Dr. David Scheltinga SWIM Manager dscheltinga@qldwater.com.au

Desiré Gralton Communications Manager 0427 596 478
dgralton@qldwater.com.au
Ryan Cosgrove Project Coordinator/ Researcher 07 3632 6852
rcosgrove@qldwater.com.au
Louise Reeves Technical Writer 07 3632 6856
lreeves@qldwater.com.au