Our Staff

Our Staff

Dr Rob Fearon Director, Innovation Partnerships 07 3632 6855
rfearon@qldwater.com.au
David Cameron CEO 07 3632 6854
dcameron@qldwater.com.au
Heather Gold Project Assistant 07 3632 6850
hgold@qldwater.com.au
Michelle Hill Project Manager, Skills 07 3632 6853
mhill@qldwater.com.au
Dr David Scheltinga SWIM Manager dscheltinga@qldwater.com.au

Desiré Gralton Communications Manager 0427 596 478
dgralton@qldwater.com.au
Ryan Cosgrove Project Coordinator/ Researcher 07 3632 6852
rcosgrove@qldwater.com.au

Subscribe to: Newsletter