qldwater Staff

Dr Rob Fearon Director, Innovation Partnerships
07 3632 6855
rfearon@qldwater.com.au 
David Cameron CEO
07 3632 6854
dcameron@qldwater.com.au
Heather Gold Project Assistant 07 3632 6850
hgold@qldwater.com.au
Michelle Hill Project Manager, Skills 07 3632 6853
mhill@qldwater.com.au
Dr Dave Scheltinga    
SWIM Manager dscheltinga@qldwater.com.au

Desiré Gralton
Communications Manager 07  3632 6852
dgralton@qldwater.com.au
e-Flash Updates
  1. qldwater IS HIRING Heather Gold 15 hours 54 mins ago
  2. DEHP Review of GBR discharge policy, water quality objectives and offsets mechanism Heather Gold 17 hours 30 mins ago
  3. System Leakage Workshop – 25 May 2017 Heather Gold 20-Mar-2017
  4. Automated Metering Workshop Outputs Heather Gold 20-Mar-2017
Ask an Expert
  1. CO2 Treatment in Bore Waters Supplies Shaun Johnston 27-Oct-2016 05:36 PM
  2. CO2 Treatment in Bore Waters Supplies Steve Brown 27-Oct-2016 03:13 PM
  3. Environmental impacts of Effluent irrigation Steve Brown 27-Oct-2016 02:56 PM
  4. CO2 Treatment in Bore Waters Supplies Shaun Johnston 13-Oct-2016 11:32 AM
  5. Trade waste managment Trade Waste receival 27-Sep-2016 10:59 AM